Immigration 2019: A Look at the Year Ahead for Employers and Professionals Webinar on January 30

immigration 2019_ a look at the year ahead

Are you aware of the Trump administration’s latest plans to further change legal immigration policies that will impact many foreign born professionals and their employers?  Join me for a webinar, “Immigration 2019: A Look at the Year Ahead,” for the information you need to know to prepare for these important changes as well as current trends and issues in employment related immigration.

Date:  Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Time:  12 p.m. CT/1 p.m. ET/11 a.m. MT/10 a.m. PT

Length:  1 hour

Register here to reserve your seat.

Can’t attend on the 30th? Register anyway and get the recording and slides delivered to your inbox.

This webinar is provided as an educational service. Consult with an attorney for your specific circumstances.  For a comprehensive evaluation of your immigration options, you are invited to call me at 214-472-2161, complete my contact form, or visit my websites at www.badmuslaw.com and  www.physicianimmigration.com.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s