Immigration 2018: A Look at the Year Ahead for Healthcare Employers and Professionals Webinar

Are you aware of the Trump administration’s plans to change legal immigration policies that will impact many foreign born professionals and their employers?

Join us for a webinar, “Immigration 2018: A Look at the Year Ahead for Healthcare Employers and Professionals,” for the information you need to know to prepare for these important changes.

Webinar details:

Date:  Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Time:  11:30 a.m.CT/12:30 p.m.ET/10:30 a.m. MT/9:30 a.m. PT

Length:  1 hour

Registration is required.  Click below to reserve your seat.
 Yes, reserve my spot

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s